Aspen House, Killiecrankie

" Had a great holiday, house is a perfect size and layout for two families. Website really doesn't do it justice! "
January 2017

Sinclair Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt Park, Blair Atholl

" Dear Bea, we had a wonderful time in Blair Atholl over the New Year period. The lodge was perfect, cosy and an ideal size for our group. We managed walking, cycling and of course great food and a few drinks ! Armstrong family & friends "
January 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" We had a fantastic stay, thank you to you and Jane. Truly lovely flat! "
January 2017

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Great house, we`ve had a lovely family Christmas. Would definitely recommend the house. The MacDonalds "
December 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Girls weekend away - lovely house and we had a fabulous time. Would highly recommend. The ladies from Perth "
December 2016

Mains of Edradour Farm, Pitlochry

" We had a fabulous time at Edradour for halloween weekend and visiting the enchanted Forest was a real treat . We will definitely be booking again sometime in the new year! Thank you for helping to make the transaction hassle free!. Ramsay family "
October 2016

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" Beautiful accommodation which had everything we needed and more. Clean, homely and with an amazing rope swing which created much laughter and memories. Perfect location for exploring the surrounding area. "
October 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Fantastic house, lovely town. Scenery stunning, recommend Glamis Castle, Blair Castle and a coastal drive. Killiecrankie well worth a visit for wildlife. Will be back, Gibbon family "
October 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Good week. Weather great. Autumn colours magnificent. Comfortable accommodation. Got a red squirrel in the garden, super to see up close, from behind patio doors! Anne& Alan Paterson West Lothian "
October 2016

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" lovely spotless house beds very comfy ideally situated for town and walks would certainly stay here again we had a lovely time highlights Enchanted Forest and walks . "
October 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Had a super couple of days. Ideal base for the Perthshire area.Beautiful at this time of year. Eight adults stayed with plenty of room. Visited the Enchanted Forest - terrific. The Turnbulls "
October 2016

" You have a hidden gem up here and we`ve loved it! You made us feel very welcome and the dog treats, homemade shortbread and nuts for the wildlife were a lovely extra, thank you. We are all looking forward to another relaxing break here soon. Thanks again, Kim, Michael, Jack, Lucy & Buddy "
October 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" A great place to stay for the whole family and grandchildren. Plenty of space to play inside when weather not good. We visited The Red Deer Centre, Fish ladder, Enchanted Forest & local walks. A few walkers were up Schehallion and Ben Vrackie. Would come again for a family holiday - ideal. Andrew, Barbara and family "
October 2016

Upper Balghulan Cottage

" Bea, Just to let you know we had a fabulous time at Upper Balghulan last week. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay; the cottage was very inviting, comfortable and homely. Definitely a ‘home from home’ for us. We particularly enjoyed the welcome pack ! Thank you. "
October 2016

Bracklin Pitlochry

" As a family we had booked into Bracklin in order for us to visit the Braemar Games. Its 4 bedrooms and the spacious areas meant that you could move around without treading on each other's toes. The Kitchen had everything you needed if you so desired to make your own meals. It's just outside the town but easily reachable on foot using the railway pedestrian crossing. Both during the day and nights there are plenty of establishments available to keep you fed and watered Due to its close proximity of the A9 road, it's ideal for use as a base in order to get around Overall, it was a pleasant stay and would come back "
September 2016

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Hi Bea, Just wanted to say we had a lovely weekend at Yeoman's cottage and hopefully we can stay again. Thanks again, Wilma Robertson "
September 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Shepherds & Hardins. Northampton Comfortable, well-appointed bungalow in a lovely location with excellent facilities. Enjoyed the good quality performances at Pitlochry theatre, the interesting and challenging golf courses, and two excellent fish and chip shops! "
September 2016

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" "Wonderful 2nd stay house was even more lovely with the updated rooms... as always we had a perfect time here and around Pitlochry" "
September 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" A relaxing and incredibly comfortable stay. Thank you for fitting us in at the last minute. We found the lodge a perfect location for day trips near and further away and enjoyed the water and birds. Hannah "
August 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" We've had a couple of fantastic days here at Otter Lodge. On arrival we were immediately mesmerised by the beauty of the place. It felt like we were in our very own cabin in the woods deep inside some American nature reserve like those seen in movies and documentaries. Although we were always out and about coming back to this abode at the end of the day was really lovely. Fernando (Portugal) "
August 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" We have had a fantastic week celebrating our honeymoon here at Stronvaar. The cottage is very comfortable and well equipped, and the garden is a joy. Great location too, fantastic to be in walking distance to so many amenities. We’d love to return soon. Thank you. Chris & Amy Miller, Jarrow, Tyne & Wear "
August 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Wonderful for our clan gathering from England, Scotland and Denmark - we had a great stay at Yeomans - the house immediately felt like one of the family! Thank you - we hope to be back. The Robertsons. "
August 2016

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" Lovely home from home with everything we need to make this a relaxing family holiday "
August 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Thoroughly enjoyed my time here. Perfect quiet location to work on my arty/musicy projects. Bruar Falls was definitely worth visiting. Got some great pictures, would love to come back. Ewan "
August 2016

Upper Balghulan Cottage

" What a fabulous week we`ve had. Having this gorgeous wee cottage which was very much a home from home from day one, was fantastic. Thank you so much for the lovely goodies that were such a surprise welcome & very much enjoyed ! We will be recommending Home From Home Perthshire & Upper Balghulan Cottage to all our friends and family. The Maclean Family "
August 2016

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" "Lovely cottage to stay in... Enjoyed by all would recommend it " "
August 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" We have had a fantastic week. Out and about every day and coming back to Otter Lodge after a day's outing was just perfect. Lovely and peaceful and a great night 's sleep all the comforts of home. Superb lodge. Our grandson Jaxson says Awesome, amazing . Thank you Marlene Raymond and Jaxson. We will be back !! "
July 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Had Fab time! Comfy house, lovely garden & great walks. Suggest Craigower Hill, stunning view towards Glencoe at top. All the best! Rod, Linda & family Dundee "
July 2016

Parkview

" What a lovely weekend. Enjoyed the wood burner - so cosy!!! Beautiful views, can`t wait to come back. The Galbraith's "
July 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Waking up to the water, breakfast by the water and sunsets by the water !! Thank you for this, that and the water. Phil & Rebecca "
July 2016

Bracklin Pitlochry

" Brackiln house exactly as the pictures - beautiful and spacious. Good location for walking to Pitlochry, Faskally and surrounding areas. Mrs Gilmor "
July 2016

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" "we had a lovely stay in this house would love to come back its a great base for going out and about visiting places.Hope to be back soon" "
July 2016

White Gates, Pitlochry

" McIntyre group, Northern Ireland, July 2016 Our choice of accommodation from the various presentations on the internet has proved to be an excellent one. We could not have chosen any better. The rooms available were perfect for the different family groups. Having travelled far, we found Whitegates to be a most relaxing place. Everything required for our wellbeing and catering was readily available. Our stay, tying in with the wedding of a family member, has been a brilliant one. We will look back often on this most memorable trip. "
July 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" We stayed at Yeomans for a week as we had different family members coming from Scotland, USA, England and Dubai to accommodate along with a French Bulldog. The house is very well appointed and made for a comfortable stay. All things worked and the location was both very quiet and ideal for a bit of shopping in Pitlochry as needed. We also went as a group to he Festival; Theatre there - and it was good as always "
July 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Inspiring views all around and lovely locals created an hospitable environment. Great Conservatory for writing too. Town was full of life and shops. Beautiful house.The Frasers Hertfordshire "
July 2016

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" Great for all ages as we took our daughter and great grandson. Being able to walk in the country and feed the animals on the small holding, as well as taste the great produce created here, all left for free on our arrival.The spotless accommodation was so comfy and relaxing we could have stayed forever. "
July 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Comfortable house. Large garden great for the dogs. Excellent quiet location. Chris, Lou, and two dogs. Dumfries and Galloway "
June 2016

Parkview

" Had a lovely week. Weather was fairly kind! Love the house, red squirrel a bonus! Put some nuts out on the back bird table to see it! Kenwards, York "
June 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Great house for a family get together. Weather very favourable, no luck with fishing and golf not any better. Good trip to the Isle of May - saw a pod of dolpins, birds and seals. Very comfortable house. Bill, Kathy, Andrew & Valerie. "
June 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Thanks you very much for allowing us to stay in your wonderful lodge, we have very much enjoyed our stay. For future guests we would recommend The Festival Theatre and Edradour Distillery, both in Pitlochry. Very best wishes "
June 2016

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" "A lovely well equipped house we enjoyed our stay thank you " "
June 2016

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Lovely cosy cottage. Has everything !! Fabulous walks & close to everything. Will be back ........ Alistair & Deirdre , Orkney "
June 2016

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" Lovely cottage, lovely location and lovely weather. Don`t want to leave but we will be back soon. Blair Castle is worth a visit, River Tilt is a great walk and Cairngorm mountain is a must! Beautiful drive out to Rannoch Moor Station with its lovely tea room and great walks across the moor. Jo & Paul, Portsmouth "
June 2016

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" Wonderful break House was a real home, hope to come back soon. "
June 2016

Parkview

" A great week walking, cycling and exploring the area. Very comfortable house - Thank you! The Lewis family, Edinburgh "
June 2016

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" cottage is beautiful, very private place, very clean and modern, my dog was delighted, I recommend for everyone! "
June 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" What a lovely spot to stay in - so peaceful and relaxing and we were so very lucky with the weather - no rain and wall to wall sunshine. In spite of walking the dog on the red squirrel trail daily, I did not manage to see a squirrel so was disappointed on this aspect. Most evenings were able to dine out on the verandah as the sun is there from lunch until dusk and it has been so warm - hot in fact. It was very nice knowing the central heating was there if it was needed, can recommend the cheese scones at the Watermill! Janet, Ron & "Kiri" "
June 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" What a lovely spot to stay in. So peaceful and relaxing and we were so very lucky with the weather. Most evenings we were able to dine on the veranda as the sun is there from lunchtime until dusk. It has been so warm - hot in fact! but good to know the central heating was there if we needed it. Can recommend the cheese scones at The Watermill ! Janet & Ron "
June 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" Finished to a very high standard, this flat is ideally located in this beautiful area. Weather was excellent and we have enjoyed a relaxing week, Thank you Aileen & Bill "
June 2016

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" This has been my third trip to Blair Atholl but my first stay in your beautiful Snug cottage! Its been the perfect base as I wanted to attend The Highlanders Parade and the Gathering the following day. I hired a bike from the bike hire place down the street and set off to explore the stunning Perthshire countryside. The cottage has been absolutely great and the voucher for bread at The Watermill was a lovely touch! Will definitely be back ! Stephen, N Ireland "
May 2016

White Gates, Pitlochry

" We have had a great time here and have been lucky to have had fantastic weather. Whitegates has been perfect for our family of 6, ages 8-16. It is well-equipped, comfortable, cosy in a beautiful location. Well done! The perfect holiday cottage. Family Forshaw "
May 2016

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" Our first visit to this area and hopefully not our last. We have enjoyed village life, the amazing scenery and great walks everyday, our visit to Pitlochry, some great food at the pub and The Loft restaurant and we have been blessed with wonderful weather all week! Thanks you, The Browns, Whitby "
May 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Stayed for two weeks. Comfortable house and garden for Westies. Truly home from home. Westies enjoyed forest walks. We were visited by three young deer, a red squirrel and a wood pecker! We will be back. Eric & Doreen Ramsden with Westies, Piper and Brianna. Hambleton Lancs. "
May 2016

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Cottage perfect for 2 adults and a dog - loved it! Tom & Carol "
May 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Stayed at the cottage for The Etape. Very well equipped and comfortable. We were able to enjoy the sunshine in the courtyard and Huey enjoyed the toys! Rose family, Yorkshire "
May 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" 2nd time staying for Etape weekend. Lovely place, great weather, dogs and kids loved the garden. Thanks!! Rimmer family. Ayrshire "
May 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" We have enjoyed another fantastic stay in The Auld Smiddy. Still managed our usual pursuits despite the showery weather. The enchanting forest at Faskally never disappoints for a picnic. Cant wait to come back! "
May 2016

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Thank you for a lovely stay - nice and relaxing, just what we needed!! "
May 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Had a great week here. Lovely cottage. Enjoyed coffee in the Conservatory every morning watching a variety of birds in the garden. Had a red squirrel visiting one morning! The dogs loved the garden and all the forest walks. We did a different one each day. (Craigower worth the climb) It’s a lovely sunny day today, and we are going home. We will definitely be back. Fiona, Stuart & Dougie and Tia (Cocker Spaniels) Glasgow "
April 2016

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Came for a wedding at the Atholl Palace and had a great family time. Moulin Inn good ale and food. Boathouse good breakfast and snacks, Old Smiddy excellent meal. Good comfortable stay. "
April 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" Our second time here, standards of cleanliness and comfort remain high - well done!Weather amazing this week, we`ll be back! Mr & Mrs Brown "
April 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Goodfellow family. Storth, England A truly wonderful place to stay! "
April 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Great location for Munro family weekend celebrating Alison`s 50th ! Great walks, enjoyed the pub. Cottage has everything needed. Thanks ! "
April 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" A very welcome stay - comfortable and relaxing. We came on the train and found the local buses good. Walks wonderful, especially right up Glen Tilt ! Took the bus to Killiecrankie and walked back along far side of the river. A nice easy walk. The track has been undercut by the river but is passable with care. Watermill Tea Cafe wonderful! Thank you and best wishes Rosemary and David "
April 2016

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" We`ve had a fantastic few days here at The Snug! It has been a truly wonderful and very romantic location for our honeymoon. We have enjoyed walks to Blair Castle, shopping in Pitlochry and a lovely lunch at The House of Bruar followed by a romantic walk up The Falls of Bruar. We`ve loved it so much we wish we`d booked it for the week! Really a `home away from home`, We`ll definitely be back! Mr & Mrs Taylor "
April 2016

Parkview

" We have known this house since it was built. We have enjoyed a very comfortable and happy week here with the family. Having lived in Pitlochry for five years it is always a pleasure to return. Forbes family, Bearsden. "
April 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" fourth time we have stayed in this site, first time in Otter Lodge. Fabulous, so clean and very well equipped. Such a plus to be able to bring our dog as many of the lodges don't allow dogs. We will certainly be back again. Many thanks. Paula, Steve, Oliver and Harry "
April 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" We really enjoyed our stay in your clean, comfortable and uncluttered flat. A great week that we will remember! Jo & Marie, Wiltshire "
April 2016

The Old Mill, Killiecrankie

" Just wanted to say a big thank you to you and the owners of the Old Mill for letting us have the place to ourselves for those 4 days at such a short notice. The Old Mill is a fantastic place with all the comfort from home away from home all this with fantastic views and total quietness around! We feel all recharged again!!! Hopefully we'll be back in Perthshire before the end of the year! Thanks again, Mani "
April 2016

White Gates, Pitlochry

" The Ward family, Easter 2016 Very comfortable. Excellent kitchen equipment. So many nice touches – from maps to firewood! Wifi and TV great – boys can watch Netflix! Beds comfortable (where we stayed last year, beds were rock-solid). We had a great week. Shame we have to go home. "
April 2016

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" We have just returned from Pitlochry today and I want to thank you for the wonderful bungalow and all its facilities. This is the first time I have rented a home but it definitely won't be the last. We all had a super holiday and made great family memories. "
April 2016

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" A wonderful place to have a log cabin holiday in a new and well equipped cabin. There is a great hiking terrain around the cabin. Especially I enjoyed the possibilites to ride a bike on forest roads and paths in and around Dunkeld. We rented bikes in Dunkeld. There are also plenty of opportunities to take photos both with and without the bike. "
April 2016

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" I`ve had a lovely time in The Snug at Blair Atholl. The cottage is just perfect and we`ll be back soon I hope. While here I have done my 1st Munroe Carn Liath, enjoyed it all and coming home to The Snug. Many thanks for letting me enjoy your lovely home, Kelly, Wemyss "
April 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Lovely clean lodge - lovely location. Very comfortable and relaxing. Nice to have cd/dvd player. Would stay here again. "
March 2016

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" A truly wonderful place to stay. Goodfellow family Northumberland/Cumbria "
March 2016

Bracklin Pitlochry

" We booked this cottage to spent the week-end away from Edinburgh with a group of friends. The house was perfect for the 6 of us, really comfortable with two bathrooms, a large kitchen and a superb living room. The house is 5 minutes away from the loch and the center of the village by foot. "
January 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" We have had some very fine days at Otter Lodge. Walked in Glen Tilt up to Caws Bridge, went to Pitlochry, Queens View, the fish ladder, and last but not least the Scottish Crannog Centre. Nature here is beautiful and find to come home to the Otter Lodge. Mariette (Netherlands) "
January 2016

The White Cottage, Urrard Estate

" Just wanted to say thank you for such a lovely homely stay in the White Cottage Urrad Estate. We really loved all the little extra touches that Claire had left us such as the Christmas decorations and leaving us a bottle of champagne. If we are up this way again we will definitely want to stay in the cottage. Happy New Year! Christina, Andy, Cathy and the girls. X "
January 2016

Parkview

" Enjoyed our stay. Lovely clean & cosy house. We would be more than happy to return. Many thanks, `The Fifers!` "
January 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Our wedding day - 6th November 2015 at Blair Castle and the Atholl Arms Hotel. 40 guests from all over the world came to share our special day. Yeomans House was perfect and far beyond our expectations.What more could we wish for than to be here in this beautiful location. Thank you so much, Matt & Amanda "
November 2015

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" I had a good time staying here. I found it very peaceful and great. I loved to feed the ducks every morning and waking up to see a beautiful view of the river. This week ai got to see the northern lights for the first time it was very cool! Me and Emily's favourite thing was swimming in the pool! Thank you for letting us stay in the beautiful cabin we all had a great time, even the dog. Emma "
November 2015

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" A wonderful trip to see the Enchanted Forest. A beautiful location to enjoy the best Scotland has to offer. Staying in Otter Lodge was an added bonus! Thank you. Chris Barlow "
October 2015

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" “Very comfy beds. Perfect, warm and very welcoming. The ideal location for the Perthshire Amber weekend & great wildlife too” "
October 2015

Parkview

" Lovely location, beautiful house. Hope to come back :) Fife family, Essex "
October 2015

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" "Truly a 'home from home'. We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful area" "
October 2015

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Had a great time and the dog loved all the walks. We really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. We saw the northern lights and loved watching the stars at night. Thank you very much for letting us stay. Emily "
October 2015

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" The lodge is beautiful inside and very well equipped. View over the river is stunning. Information booklet very helpful. We had wonderful weather and a great time. C Boden and G Bird "
October 2015

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" We really enjoyed our stay , especially once we got the hang of the Rayburn ! Really lovely cottage, very attractive local area. Loft restaurant recommended. "
October 2015

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" Very enjoyable stay in such a lovely part of Perthshire. Enjoyed the beautiful local walks with Pebble the border terrier. Excellent meal at The Loft. Cosy cottage, Philip & Christine "
September 2015

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" A most enjoyable week, Vrackie View is a real Home From Home! Caught my first salmon about 12lbs I think, it made the holiday. I would be happy to return. "
September 2015

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" Beautiful flat, looking forward to coming back already. Tom & Isobel "
September 2015

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" As a consequence of what others have already written on these pages, we had high expectations of the Cow Shed. But despite this, we were still overwhelmed by the sheer quality of our accommodation. The decor and fittings are unique, thanks to the imaginative use of recycled materials. Do not think that second hand means second rate; this accommodation is first class, with every comfort catered for. And none of those niggles that you invariably experience when self catering......tea, coffee, salt, pepper, toilet roll, tin foil, etc, etc all in copious supplies as well as a generous welcome pack boasting the best of local produce. Our hosts, Steve and Kirsty not only have incredible vision, but also the skills to turn that vision into reality. They have a total understanding of what their guests deserve as standard and what little extras make the difference between good and great. They are there if you need or want them to be and unobtrusive if you don't. They are friendly, welcoming and justifiably passionate about what they have done with the two Cow Sheds and Lettoch Beag; it was a privilege to be their guests. Location is stunning, with lovely walks from the door or a short drive away. If you're not feeling so energetic, you can just sit on the decking or by the picture window and admire the stunning view. Once upon a time, this converted byre would have been a great place to raise a wee calf; for us, it was simply the perfect spot for our week off. If you can find a better place to stay in Highland Perthshire, please let me know, because I reckon the Cow Shed would take some beating! "
September 2015

Lettoch Beag, Killiecrankie

" What a stunning conversion! The combination of Kirsty & Steve's restoration skills and understanding of what holiday makers seek when self-catering makes for a unique experience. Many thanks, we'll definitely be back! Phil & Anne, Edinburgh "
September 2015

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" Very comfortable and would certainly recommend it, hopefully we will come back again. "
September 2015

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" the lodge is lovely, so restful hearing the river. We have been very lucky with sunny weather all the time we were here, we are sorry to be leaving. Thank you so much Reg and Shirley. Best wishes. Stuart and Viv "
September 2015

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Nev. And Elaine Honeyman, Largs Great house and fantastic garden for dogs and grandchildren. House is a super property. "
September 2015

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" lovely stay for the European championships. Great lodge and lovely views over the river. We found the info pack useful to plan our stay Best wishes Charlotte, Paul and Ellie "
September 2015

The Cow Shed 2, Killiecrankie

" “Top class holiday accommodation.” An extremely well restored cow shed. Full marks to Steve and Kirsty for their hard work and great use of recycled wood. Cottage was spacious, airy, warm and very comfortable, with a panoramic outlook. The cottage was well equipped, including a tasty welcome pack of local produce. We could not have asked for more! "
September 2015

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" A lovely cottage. A proper home from home and excellent base. We have been on many day trips to Pitlochry before but a week brought to life all the great things to see and do. Thoroughly enjoyed our week.Mr & Mrs Brunton "
September 2015

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" A perfect week - good weather, great walks- a lovely place to stay. Bernie & Christine "
September 2015

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" We saw a deer in the field, woodpecker at the bird table, leaping salmon at the hermitage and ospreys at Loch of the Lowes” "
September 2015

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" “Superb accomodation with fantastic views” The Cow Shed is a great find. It is really comfortable and has all the mod cons we were used to at home. The wood burner is brilliant with all the wood supplied by the owners Steve and Kirstie who cannot do enough for their guests. The scones and honey were lovely. The area around Pitlochry is beautiful with exceptional scenery and plenty of history. We will definitely be back. "
September 2015

Lettoch Beag, Killiecrankie

" Another superb stay at Lettoch. Steve &!Kirsty you have created another fantastic holiday retreat. Lucky enough to spot a Golden Eagle being removed from the area by buzzards- great to watch fro Lettoch Beag. Thanks again for our supplies. To quote Arnie "we will be back" . Liz & Ron "
September 2015

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" All our needs catered for. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thanks, The McConnells "
September 2015

Lettoch Beag, Killiecrankie

" A stunning property in a stunning location. At the same time, a place to feel very comfortable in. The only place I have stayed in all day& curled up with a book or just taken in the amazing views. We have made many trips to Pitlochry but this will be a memorable one. Steve & Kirsty are lovely hosts, there but not in your way, helpful & friendly. I would love to stay longer but will have to make it another time. Helen Kinkeard "
September 2015

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" Had a lovely stay, lots of walking which Skye appreciated. Cottage is very well appointed. This is a beautiful part of the world, look forward to coming back. The Walker family (including Skye the border collie ) from Cumbria "
August 2015

" Rajan & friends, Pinner, London Excellent cottage, exceeded expectations in terms of facilities and goodies provided. Enjoyed our stay, though I think we will have to visit again just to spend some more time in this cottage. We all had an excellent and relaxing stay and will definitely recommend this to others. "
August 2015

" Cowell Family, York, North Yorkshire Absolutely fantastic cottage. Had everything we needed plus more. Even left some treats for the dogs, I don’t think they want to leave too. A good base for everywhere, been to Pitlochry, Fife, St. Andrews, Aviemore, Oban, to name but a few. Will definitely be returning and recommending to friends. The pictures on the website really do not do this house justice. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Scotland, beautiful even in the rain, just enjoy what nature has to offer. Fab!! "
August 2015

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" A great honour to be the first guests to stay at Otter Lodge. We have had a fantastic relaxing time and just love being next to the river. We only wish that we could have stayed longer. Thank you so much. Dom, Jess, Otto and Fred "
August 2015

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" The Kay family, Tyne and Wear Didn’t see any deer but we were visited by grouse and a peahen in the garden. We love Pitlochry anyway and this is our third stay in the town and by far and away the best house and garden. Plenty of space for dogs and kids to run around and the grown- ups to relax. All in all a perfect week. We will be back! "
August 2015

Averon Cottage, Blair Atholl

" We had a fantastic week in the lovely cottage and would certainly love to return in the future. We found your website and booking system very easy to use too, so many thanks again for everything. Kind regards, Amy Rudd and family "
August 2015

" J & K Milley, Sunderland Fantastic cottage with everything you need. Lovely relaxing holiday, lovely walks locally. Good food in the village, Nepal restaurant worth a mention. Thank you. "
August 2015

The Wee Garden Flat, Dunkeld

" Lovely and relaxing week away. The Wee Garden Flat was everything we hoped for and more! Lovely weather and plenty to do in the surrounding area, thoroughly enjoyed our time away.Thanks you for all the lovely little touches, will definitely recommend to family & friends, Emily & Shaun, Newcastle "
August 2015

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" We`ve ha a lovely week in Pitlochry and By The Brae was perfect. Great walking straight from the door - up to Killiecrankie and over the A9 to the Clunie path was great. Recommend Victorias for food and the Moulin Inn for beer! Steve, Durham "
August 2015

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" "great location and lovely home from home , had everything we needed and lots to do around had a great holiday thank you" "
August 2015

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" “A little piece of heaven” Fantastic cottage, well equipped and very comfortable. Pitlochry is just a short drive away for supplies to eat in or plenty places to eat out. Great walks straight from the door. Uncovered some hidden gems. Roll on next summer. "
August 2015

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" "We have just had a tremendous week in Pitlochry . Your lovely house was ideal for the 6 adults and 4 children.There was plenty of room and your spacious garden was just right for the children. We all agreed that if we could have our ideal house it would be identical to Yeomans. Thank you from all the family." "
August 2015

Elmsdown, Pitlochry

" To Steven, Lee and Christian. We loved staying in your house. We have had a great holiday. It was relaxing and scenery was superb. Thank you, we will return "
August 2015

" Milnes, Aberdeen Lovely house, everything you need. Nice owners. Thanks for welcome pack. "
August 2015

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" “We’ve been to 4 locations in Scotland and this was definitely the best. You have a hidden gem here. Warm and cosy!” "
August 2015

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Merylin & Dennis Farmer. Hampshire Lovely cottage – comfortable and quiet. What a relaxing place the Conservatory was, we saw pheasants, (male and female) a red squirrel, and lots of coal tits and finches, great. We will be back with the grandchildren, they will love it. Bea Stagg from “Home from Home” was very helpful and the owners were lovely and friendly. Best place we have stayed in Pitlochry. "
August 2015

The Wee Garden Flat, Dunkeld

" Fab time, loved the location and local area. Plenty of interesting places to visit. Hope to come again, Stephen & Kath, Liverpool "
August 2015

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" “Perfect idyllic retreat” My husband and I spent a week at The Cow Shed, our first visit to this area of Scotland - we loved it. The accommodation is first class, spotlessly clean, modern, comfortable furniture and the most luxurious bed for a fantastic nights sleep after walking in the beautiful Scottish countryside. There are walks from the Cow Shed or many a short drive away. The views from the Cow Shed are stunning, a real retreat from the hassle of working life. Our hosts were very friendly and welcoming, on hand if required yet unobtrusive. We would recommend The Cow Shed and definitely hope to return. "
July 2015

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" “A great location and so quiet. Forest walks that you can do all day and strolls along the river a stones throw away. Kids had a great time on the tree swing and loved the pigs!” "
July 2015

" Dear Leanne, What a lovely holiday home !Beds are sooo comfy and it was nice to sit out in the garden and relax. Loved the mini toiletries too ! Hope to be able to come back again soon. R & D Eddie "
July 2015

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" Had a lovely time in this lovely cottage. Thanks, Mary & Brian, Wester Ross "
July 2015

White Gates, Pitlochry

" Thank you for sharing your home with us :) It was perfect for spending time with our family who live here in Pitlochry as well as our family from Edinburgh. As always we enjoyed the gorgeous scenery, our walks and more challenging hikes. The Pool & Galbraith family from Florida, USA "
July 2015

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" We had an enjoyable short break at the cottage. The cottage is ideally situated for walking in surrounding woods and into the village. Hopefully we will be back soon, Louise & Stephen, Aberdeen "
July 2015

" Hendry/Russell, Wishaw 5* ideal home away from home. Had a great few days, will probable stay again. Very clean and well equipped, and in a central location. Perfect!! xx "
July 2015

White Gates, Pitlochry

" Thank you for sharing your home with us :) It was perfect for spending time with our family who live here in Pitlochry as well as our family from Edinburgh. As always we enjoyed the gorgeous scenery, our walks and more channeling hikes. The house was just perfect and well equipped. Best Wishes and thank you! "
June 2015

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" My family came from Australia for our son`s wedding at the Atholl Palace. The house was great - big enough and well equipped. Hope to be back soon.Les & Nick "
June 2015

Elmsdown, Pitlochry

" Great location for an early morning assalt on Ben-y-Vrackie! Kids and grandparents enjoyed the board games too.Priu and Donaldson families. "
June 2015

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" “Beautiful relaxing surroundings with wildlife on the doorstep” "
June 2015

" Thank you for making our holiday wonderful.Your house is beautiful with everything thought of. We home to come back in the future. Lorna & Gerry, "
June 2015

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" "From the Lewis Girls" Thank you, we have had a wonderful week, such a comfortable house, beautiful setting and fantastic weather eventually! "
June 2015

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" A lovely house, very comfortable and such a beautiful setting. We have visited many places in the area but favourites would be Dunkeld, the Highland Choclatier, Pitlochry itself, Kenmore & Loch Tay. Perthshire is really beautiful with stunning scenery at every turn. Many thanks from the Lewis girls, 6-13 June 2015. Windermere, Aberdeen & Kent. "
June 2015

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" A very pleasant stay. The cottage is very comfortable and we loved sitting outside in the sunshine ( or the shade, as we were very lucky with the weather) listening to the `babbling brook` and birdsong - very relaxing.... Auld Smiddy Cottage is ideally located for exploring Pitlochry and the gorgeous Perthshire countryside - lots of lovely dog walking. Muriel, family & the dogs "
June 2015

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" “Beautiful relaxing surroundings with wildlife on the doorstep” "
June 2015

" Thank you so much, we had a lovely weekend in this beautiful house - a real home from home. House is beautifully furnished, wish we were here for longer ! John & Ann "
June 2015

" This has got to be the most beautiful holiday home that we have stayed in so far! It is stylish, modern, works amazingly well and I had the best sleep ever ( my husband too) ! The area is stunningly beautiful and the house matches the scenery - it was a joy! McFarlane, Airdrie. "
June 2015

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" We have had a lovely holiday - did lots of lovely walks, especially enjoyed the walk down past the loch going towards the dam. Lots of lovely places to eat in Pitlochry - hugely recommend The Auld Smiddy & Victoria`s. Cottage comfortable & cosy. Thanks for the wine and shortbread ! Allan & Eileen "
June 2015

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Lovely cottage. We had all we needed, great view of the hills. Love Pitlochry ! Kat & Oliver "
June 2015

" J & K McCamon, Biggar, South Lanarkshire Lovely house, lots to do. Recommend to anyone. "
June 2015

" MacBeth Family, North Scarle, Lincolnshire Perfect holiday. Wonderful accommodation. Thank you "
June 2015

Elmsdown, Pitlochry

" Fantastic place for family get together. Great location for attending family wedding at Blair Castle. Sun shone too ! Peacock family, Galashiels "
June 2015

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Had a wonderful four days. The bungalow was a home from home and very comfortable and relaxing. Couldn't think of anything that wasn't provided. Queens view was beautiful. Will definitely be back. Thank you. Robertson, Gillies & McGowan, 27-30 May 2015 Edinburgh & Aberdeen. "
May 2015

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Sitting here in the back porch looking out at the patio - wish our stay here was longer. The cottage was absolutely perfect and we home to come back soon. Great location, awesome pub next door. Must see: Queens View, Blair Castle, Heather Gems, great food at Victoria's and Jacobite Steam Train - great experience. Too many to mention - see you soon ! Jeff & Tefft USA "
May 2015

The Wee Garden Flat, Dunkeld

" Love the cottage - one of the best we`ve stayed in. Dunkeld is great and the walks around Dunkeld are fantastic! Plenty to do here, we could have stayed a fortnight! Alan and Barbara, Elgin "
May 2015

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" A cosy, functional cottage and our Border Collie loved the big garden. The Gary Lads, 21-25 May 2015. Borth, Wales "
May 2015

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Cottage was cosy and spotless. A busy week hill walking ! Jo & Paul, Portsmouth "
May 2015

White Gates, Pitlochry

" We have had a wonderful 3 generation holiday in you fantastic home. It has been very comfortable and met our every need. The location is fantastic for exploring around the area and we have visited many beautiful places, including being fortunate to see the Highland games at Blair Castle. Other places to recommend are Scone Palace, the Queens view, Killicrankie and further afield- the Falkirk wheel, the Kelpies, and Newtonmore Highland folk museum, was a fantastic family day out. We would also recommend Pitlochry Golf Club for eating out- it easily caters for larger family groups, and is very friendly with delicious food! All in all, Pitlochry and White gates have given us a wonderful holiday with many memories to treasure. thank you x "
May 2015

The Wee Garden Flat, Dunkeld

" Weather cold but no rain son we enjoyed a good 5 days walking. Also went to Aviemore for a trip on the steam railway. Flat excellent, very well equipped. Thanks for the wine, Dave & Jenny, North Wales "
May 2015

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Yet another wonderful time here in Moulin. Very relaxing, enjoying BBQ`s and afternoon walks. Would recommend the walk to the top of Craigower - although for us novices it was quite a trek! The House of Bruar never disappoints and is great for a rainy day ! Already looking forward to visiting next year. Susan, Brian, Caroline, Tom & Sarah "
May 2015

The Cow Shed 2, Killiecrankie

" “Unbeatable” This was our 3rd time at the Lettoch cottages but the first stay at Cow Shed 2, the high standards of craftsmanship from Cow Shed 1 feature throughout the property once again. There is a very rustic feel to CS2, very cosy at night with lod burner on, this is a holiday property you genuinely wont want to leave. Steve and Kirsty have been incredibly helpful and friendly on every stay and would now count as friends. If your thinking about booking, dont hesitate, you wont stay in a better holiday cottage anywhere. Get it booked!! "
May 2015

The Cow Shed 2, Killiecrankie

" “Perfect in every way” My partner and I stayed at the Cow Shed 2 for our anniversary - there is very little to say other than it was absolutely perfect in every way. Steve was so helpful with directions and arrival times (we were arriving quite late and in the dark!) - however we had no issues at all as Steve's instructions were so clear. We had panned to go for a walk in the local area (from the cottage to Pitlochry) and again Steve was so kind not only providing us with details of a walk but produced a laminated map with directions - which was perfect! The cottage itself is decorated to an incredibly high standard utilising natural materials and Eco friendly products. We especially loved the old coffee sack bean bags! The Cowshed 2 is cosy but perfectly formed, the perfect romantic getaway. "
May 2015

Elmsdown, Pitlochry

" Great relaxing holiday, fantastic house, lots of space ( enjoyed the Monopoly), great Chinese takeaway. Thank you ! "
May 2015

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Dear Kenny, thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your lovely cottage. We have had a great week and visited some beautiful places. The cottage is very comfortable and we look forward to coming again. Thank you so much for the welcome pack too, it was much appreciated, as were the flowers. "
May 2015

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Really lovely cottage.So tastefully furnished and outside space just perfect. We have found a gem! Bill & Babs, Edinburgh "
May 2015

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" We had a great stay in your cottage. Nice walks to Pitlochry and Loch Faskally. Unfortunately no fish caught but we had a great holiday. Klass van Houten p.s. great pub next door ! "
May 2015

Parkview

" Wonderful house with excellent views. Very well equipped. Great to see Pitlochry from lower side of town for a change.We will be back next year. Thank you! Neil & Hazel, Wiltshire "
May 2015

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" Just a note to say thank you for helping us have a wonderful stay at The Snug in Blair Atholl during May. We had an amazing time. The cottage was so homely and a joy to come back to at night after sightseeing every day. It is certainly one of the most spectacular scenic places we have seen. The countryside is wonderful and it is certainly a special part of the world. We have some lovely photos and memories. One day hope to come back again. Many thanks Julie Lawson Australia "
May 2015

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Great location and lovely warm, comfortable cottage. Thank you for the flowers and biscuits. Anthea & Carol "
May 2015

The Wee Garden Flat, Dunkeld

" We have had a lovely stay in The Wee Garden Flat. Loads to see and do, hope to be back in October. Benny & Linda, Fife "
May 2015

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" “The Cow Shed is a wonderful holiday retreat.” We cannot recommend this property highly enough - there are absolutely no down sides to this beautiful farm building conversion. The owners have prepared the interior sympathetically to the building's origins along with all the mod cons we expect these days. This is the best accommodation we have ever stayed in this beautiful area! "
May 2015

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" We have had a lovely time at the cottage and in Pitlochry. Particular highlights: The pub next door, Scenery, Walks, Cosy Cottage and wood burner ! Pat, Julie & Janet "
May 2015

Bracklin Pitlochry

" We had a lovely long weekend in Bracklin. The house is lovely, well fitted out and has everything you could need. Small kitchen if there's 8 of you, but didn't bother us. Lovely decking area with seats for sitting out in the sun. It's approx a 10 min walk from the centre of Pitlochry, where there is plenty of places to eat and drink. We also had afternoon tea and Fonab castle and did the Blair Atholl distillery, both were great. Hope to go back. Mrs Thompson "
April 2015

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Thank you for the shortbread and wine. The cottage is terrific, lovely & quiet and the weather was fab. Great to hear nothing but the birds ! Wish we could have stayed longer, heading home to buy a wood burner ! Many thanks, Lisa & Terry "
April 2015

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" A lovely flat in a beautiful area. A haven of peace and tranquility in which to relax. Mr & Mrs Connelly "
April 2015

White Gates, Pitlochry

" Lovely family week away. The house is a perfect base for visiting Scotland. Weather was fab all week. Holmes-Pearce family "
April 2015

White Gates, Pitlochry

" Lovely family week away. House is a perfect base for visiting Scotland. Weather was fab all week. The house had everything we needed and was better equipped than most houses we have stayed in. Would love to come again "
April 2015

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" “A wonderful retreat” This beautifully furnished / restored holiday let was everything that we hoped for when booking a relaxing holiday away. The cowshed was clean and well presented when we arrived with lots of information available and great facilities. The cowshed is surrounded by stunning views and beautiful countryside which is great in itself but the interior also matches the surroundings. The cowshed is cosy, comfortable and has all you need for your stay - great kitchen, washing machine / dryer, TV, lots of seating. Steve and Kirsty were very welcoming and were always there if you needed anything which was great. The surrounding area is wonderful to explore. There is so much to do that we were a bit spoilt for choice (even out of season). We had a great stay and just wish we were still there! Future visitors - enjoy. "
March 2015

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Fab. weekend, nice place, great surroundings and scenery and local Inn (Moulin) Rob. 13-15 March 2015. Dunbar, Scotland "
March 2015

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Thanks for a lovely stay in pretty Pitlochry. A cosy home from home. Benn & Jackie Mason "
February 2015

The Wee Garden Flat, Dunkeld

" Another wonderful few days at The Wee Garden Flat. Perfect for Eddie`s birthday, thank you Colin & Alyson. Fiona & Eddie, Isle of Bute "
February 2015

" The flat was lovely and had everything we needed. Homely, comfortable with all mod cons and right in the heart of Aberfeldy.Will be back ! "
February 2015

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Another relaxing stay away from the hustle & bustle of Manchester. Thank you for letting us visit again. We love it here, Sue & Iain "
February 2015

Elmsdown, Pitlochry

" We stayed in Elmdown between Christmas and New Year. I just wanted to say thank you for making it such a lovely place to stay. We had a lovely relaxing few days and were rather reluctant to leave. Hopefully we will make it back again. Thanks,Allison "
January 2015

Parkview

" We had a great time here, a well equipped house & kitchen. Great location for hillwalking and celebrating New Years Eve.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to be back.Kessler family, Manchester "
January 2015

White Gates, Pitlochry

" We have had a really lovely five days at Whitegates. A great stomp up Ben Vrackie got us warmed up - very foggy & murky at the top but still up and down in two hours with four kids - not bad! New Years Day street party was brilliant, even in the pouring rain - delicious soup, sausage rolls & mulled wine & even better dancing! Whitegates has been perfect - more than a home from home, thanks. Leaver & Clark families "
January 2015

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Thank you so much for everything ! Cottage was perfect & so cosy. Great hospitality ! Ellie & Thomas "
November 2014

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" Spotlessly clean, beautifully presented, very well equipped and with great views, this is the perfect self catering holiday destination. Steve and Kirsty are a really lovely couple whose presence added to our holiday experience. They made us feel like old friends rather than guests who only pop up once a year. "
October 2014

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" This was our first trip to Scotland and we chose the Pitlochry area for its central location and beautiful terrain. The Cow Shed seemed like a wonderful lodging from the pictures online, but the pictures don't do the property justice! Both the setting and the accommodations are stunning. Our hosts, Kirsty and Steve, were extremely cordial and made our stay even more delightful. "
October 2014

Elmsdown, Pitlochry

" What a fabulous flat! Great quality and very well equipped. Cardy family, Fife "
October 2014

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Ideal cottage and location – a short walk to town but far enough away to enjoy lovely peaceful setting. The Clark family, 11-18 October 2014. Midlothian. Scotland "
October 2014

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Lovely comfortable bungalow, convenient for walks along Faskally plus bus to Killiecrankie and back. Visits to theatre, meals at Victorias, Fern cottage and Glentully Inn with wonderful views over river. We, & Moss(15) & Islay(9) Border collies, have really enjoyed our stay. Wonderful visit to Enchanted forest – magical- also in daylight when the lights are free! Penny & Mike Sutton , 18-24 October 2014. Lake District, England. "
October 2014

Elmsdown, Pitlochry

" Great, cosy flat with all mod cons! We enjoyed our stay here and our visit to the Enchanted Forest. "
October 2014

Bracklin Pitlochry

" Another lovely stay at Brackiln. Our 2nd year in a row. My husband & brother-in-law take part in the Highland Open so its the perfect location for us!`Reddington family "
September 2014

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Just spent a fab week at Yeomans in Pitlochry - perfect for a big group of friends or large family group (sleeps 10) we had 4 generations of our family there for a highland wedding. Would recommend to anyone "
September 2014

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" " super break .. beautiful weather, great theatre and a wonderful holiday home .. we will definatly be back " "
September 2014

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" Wonderful cottage in a wonderful location. Loved our early morning walks round the castle grounds.Perfect location for day trips- as we did to Inverness. Tearoom at The Mill highly recommended! Hope to be back, Aileen & Gwen "
September 2014

The Cow Shed 2, Killiecrankie

" A warm and comfortable place to relax with lots to do nearby if you are looking for something a little more energetic. "
September 2014

" "Very well equipped apartment, cosy and comfortable. Great walks from the door. Lovely week, thank you." "
September 2014

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" Loved,Loved, Loved it. We would love to thank you for sharing your Highland Hame with us. It has been so comfortable, loved Blair Atholl and its surroundings, it has been a great base for our weeks break.The biggest highlight was coming back to The Snug each night! Donny, Marge, Angel & Zuzu "
September 2014

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Very nice bungalow. We all had a lovely stay and enjoyed the views. Fort William to Rannoch railway is worth a day out. Local bus brings you back to Pitlochry. Fountain, Suffolk, England. 1-11 September 2014 "
September 2014

Easter Auchnaguie

" Hello Bea. We enjoyed our stay at Easter Auchnaguie very much. The bird species around the cottage were amazing and the week produced in total 58 species just around the immediate area "
August 2014

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" Perfect cottage that combines cottage charm with modern comfort. Lovely place to come back to after a day in the hills. Together we added 15 munroes to the list ! "
August 2014

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" Always loved Pitlochry! Stronvaar is a super cottage, beautiful views and surroundings, Thanks! Lauren, Con, Aimi & Ben. West Midlands, England. 20-27 August 2014 "
August 2014

The Cow Shed 2, Killiecrankie

" There was everything, and more, that you could wish for in a self catering cottage. The welcome pack was excellent and very tasty! The owners were extremely hospitable and provided lots of great information and advice. This was over and above all the great notes on local activities, places of interest and walks. "
August 2014

Bracklin Pitlochry

" `Beautiful, luxurious house and location. Will definitely be back` the Scotts, Linlithgow "
August 2014

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" We all had a wonderful time at this lovely cottage. One week was just not long enough. The people of Pitlochry are very friendly and welcoming. Craigow is worth the walk, as the view to Glen Coe is breathtaking! The Hanna Family 9- 16 August2014. Lisburn, Co. Antrim N. Ireland "
August 2014

Stronvaar, Pitlochry

" What a lovely place, just a shame our golf was not the best! We will be back for another trip. Warmoth family ,Bridgen, Presland 2-9 August 2014. Bedfordshire. England "
August 2014

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" "we enjoyed a lovely relaxing holiday, beautiful cottage - a real home from home (we will be back ! ) "
August 2014

The Snug, Blair Atholl

" Great location! stayed here with our 18 month old grand-daughter who loved the ducks & hens and the play park as much as we loved the short walk to the pub! Perthshire is one of our favourite places and we will be back! Jan, Jim & Sophie "
August 2014

The Cow Shed 2, Killiecrankie

" We had the privilege of being the first guests to experience a week in Cow Shed 2. We have stayed in hotels and cottages all over the world and this was one of the best we have ever experienced. The styling and attention to detail were second to none and in particular the use of recycled materials to create a unique environment. "
July 2014

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" Absolutely delighted to find such a well appointed cottage we had a marvelous stay in Pitlochry "
May 2014

" We had a fabulous stay in your lovely cottage, over the weekend... especially liked the wee personal touch of wine and shortbread - very much appreciated. Will definitely be back... Smashing cycle day on Sunday... and it stayed dry. Margaret & Robert Hamilton "
May 2014

Atholl View, Pitlochry

" Very nice cottage in lovely surroundings and very well equipped.We very much enjoyed our stay - thank you ! "
April 2014

White Gates, Pitlochry

" Good Afternoon Bea, I would just like you to know what a super time we had at Whitegates in Pitlochry over the Easter weekend. The house was lovely and met our requirements. Everything we needed was there and ideally situated. The weather played a big part and the sun shone throughout. Everyone agreed to try to return next year to Whitegates "
April 2014

White Gates, Pitlochry

" We have had a fantastic stay, we have eaten, drank, walked and slept well each night.The house is very impressive, as soon as the door was opened and we had visited every room, we were all in agreement that we all wanted to buy the house and live here forever.Thank you very much for allowing us to share your beautiful home -Kelly family, Dundee "
April 2014

" This is an wonderful place to stay if you are looking for peace, quiet, and scenery. This extremely spacious old farmhouse has an incredible view across the valley and great character. It is located high up on a hillside on a working farm and there were ponies and horses grazing right across the fence. The farmhouse is set in a very rural location but is a short easy drive to Pitlochry. "
March 2014

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Super house for all the four generations of our family - up in the Highlands for a family wedding.Would definitely like to come back. "
November 2013

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Fantastic house for all the family. Grandson Cameron had a great time here, Super garden for the dog to run about in.Three generations of the family all together for a great weekend. "
October 2013

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" Lovely spacious and comfortable bungalow in a great location.Flint, our labradour loved his long walks. "
September 2013

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" Had a fantastic holiday. A lovely house with everything you could need. Visited the salmon ladder and fished on the Loch. Looking forward to returning to Pitlochry soon. "
August 2013

" Thanks a lot! A warm welcoming place to stay :). All the facilities were excellent as were the local pubs and restaurants. This was a very good base for seeing around Scotland. "
July 2013

" We enjoyed our stay here very much.Your beautiful little flat gave us the feeling of being home "
June 2013

" A warm thank you. We enjoyed our stay very much. Your beautiful little flat gave us the feeling of being home - even just for a week. We'll miss this place "
June 2013

" Truly a home from home. Very welcoming feel to this place. Clean, quiet and very comfortable beds. Thoughtfully equipped cottage. Just wish we had longer "
May 2013